burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Zurück zum Produkt

Women's Long-Sleeved Dirt Craft Bike Jersey Rezensionen

Rezension schreiben

4.8/5

Rezensionen filtern

Sprache
  • Englisch
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Bewertung
Passform
  • Fällt klein aus
  • Ziemlich klein
  • Passt genau
  • Ziemlich groß
  • Fällt groß aus
Körpergröße
  • kleiner als 145 cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • größer als 205 cm
Größe
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Aktivität
Sortieren nach
Neueste
  • Neueste
  • Höchste Bewertung
  • Niedrigste Bewertung
  • Meiste Stimmen
  • Wenigste Stimmen

Alle 10 Rezensionen

Alle löschen

Ws Long-Sleeved Dirt Craft Jersey

4.8/5
November 26, 2022

Love, but short

This shirt would be perfect if the front was a little longer. The fit is overall pretty great, but when I lift up my arms the shirt pulls up and shows my stomach. I have another long sleeve Patagonia shirt that is a normal length so Im not sure why this one they decided to make short.

Antwort von Patagonia
December 1, 2022

Hi Katie, thank you for submitting this review. This jersey is cut with a shorter front and longer back to make it more comfortable for cycling, Most of our long-sleeved shirts aren't cut this way. We want you to be happy with everything you get from us, so it it becomes too much of a concern, you are welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it to us.

July 1, 2022

Lovely!

I got the blue and the green for my daughter; as soon as they arrived , I placed another order, of the same colors for myself! Very happy with the tops! Great colors, fit, lightweight, washed really well! Hopefully Patagonia is working on more great colors!

July 1, 2022

Great top!

Not only that I bought it for my daughter, I bought it for myself, as well! Lightweight, washes great, fits perfectly, the color is very nice! Thanks Patagonia!

May 28, 2022

Light weight & warm!

Washes well, soft, great fit! I love the color! I give Patagonia a hard time about their color selection, but this is a great color! I love everything about it!

February 16, 2022

So comfortable!

I love this shirt. It keeps you warm but the fabric breaths so it keeps you cool when it is warm out. I wear it under my scrubs yo keep me warm.

January 19, 2022

Pretty perfect

I have only worn this for winter day cycling under other layers. It moves my surface sweat out to my outer layers so I dont over heat. I imagine in hot weather that this thing would rock. It is lightweight, has good stretch, is the perfect length and i am all about the push up sleeves. Usually I am a solid M in patagonia items, but bought an S as o... Read Moreut of Ms, and it is spot on. Please make more colors.

January 3, 2022

Quality product

Great item, really comfortable and light weight.

October 17, 2021

Great Mt Biking shirt!

Bought this long sleeve for mountain biking and I like the fit! Not to tight and has nice long sleeves! I like the V neck when riding and the breathable back feature is great!

September 14, 2021

Cool days on MTB

Got this in the darker color and it is good for MTB days that are cooler. Fabric is soft and I like the extra abrasion-resistant fabric at the cuffs. I do wish it had a zipper for cooling off when it gets too warm. Seems durable.

September 3, 2021

Wonderful Wicking

Took this baby for a two-hour trail run to break it in and I'm super happy with the comfort and breathability. I stayed nice and dry, and there was no chafing or irritation at the seams or elsewhere. The fabric is super light. For sizing: I am in shape but not a small person, and I find that this top is a little loose. For my purposes with thi... Read Mores top that's fine with me, but if you want a tighter fit, you'll want to order on the smaller side.

Sorry, es gibt keine Rezensionen, die deinen Kriterien entsprechen. Bitte lösche oder ändere deine Filter und versuche es erneut.

Beliebte Suchanfragen